NBA Writers to Follow on Twitter

NBA Writers to Follow on Twitter

Atlantic Division

Boston Celtics 

NBA Fantasy Lineups Twitter Paul Flannery  @Pflanns

Brooklyn Nets 

NBA Fantasy Lineups Twitter Devin Kharpertian  @uuords

New York Knicks

NBA Fantasy Lineups Twitter Seth Rosenthal @seth_rosenthal

NBA Fantasy Lineups Twitter netw3rk @netw3rk

NBA Fantasy Lineups Twitter Dan Devine @YourManDevine 

NBA Fantasy Lineups Twitter Chris Herring @HerringWSJ

Philadelphia 76ers

NBA Fantasy Lineups Twitter Tom Sunnergren @tsunnergren

Toronto Raptors

NBA Fantasy Lineups Twitter Eric Koreen @ekoreen

NBA Fantasy Lineups Twitter Holly MacKenzie @stackmack

 

Central Division

Chicago Bull

NBA Fantasy Lineups Twitter K.C. Johnson @KCJHoop

Cleveland Cavaliers

NBA Fantasy Lineups Twitter Conrad Kaczmarek @ConradKazNBA

NBA Fantasy Lineups Twitter Anthony Lima @portsBoyTony

Detroit Pistons

NBA Fantasy Lineups Twitter Dan Feldman @PistonPowered

Indiana Pacers

NBA Fantasy Lineups Twitter Tim Donahue @TimDonahue8p9s

Milwaukee Bucks

NBA Fantasy Lineups Twitter Jeremy Schmidt @Bucksketball

NBA Fantasy Lineups Twitter Frank Madden @brewhoop

 

SouthEast Division

Atlanta Hawks

NBA Fantasy Lineups Twitter Atlanta Hawk @ATLHawks

Charlotte Hornets

NBA Fantasy Lineups Twitter Rick Bonnell @rick_bonnell

Miami Heat

NBA Fantasy Lineups Twitter Couper Moorhead @CoupNBA

Orlando Magic

NBA Fantasy Lineups Twitter Evan Dunlap @BQRMagic

Washington Wizards

NBA Fantasy Lineups Twitter Mike Prada @MikePradaSBN

NBA Fantasy Lineups Twitter Kyle Weidie @Truth_About_It

 

SouthWest Division

Dallas Mavericks

NBA Fantasy Lineups Twitter Bryan Gutierrez @BallinWithBryan

NBA Fantasy Lineups Twitter Earl Sneed @EarlKSneed

Houston Rockets

NBA Fantasy Lineups Twitter Jason Friedman @JasonCFriedman

Memphis Grizzlies

NBA Fantasy Lineups Twitter Chris Herrington @HerringtonNBA

New Orleans Pelicans

NBA Fantasy Lineups Twitter Rohan Cruyff @Rohan_Cruyff

Antonio Spurs

NBA Fantasy Lineups Twitter Dan McCarney @danmccarneyNBA

NBA Fantasy Lineups Twitter Jeff McDonald @JMcDonald_SAEN

 

NorthWest Division

Denver Nuggets

NBA Fantasy Lineups Twitter Ben Hochman @hochman

NBA Fantasy Lineups Twitter Chris Dempsey @dempseypost

Minnesota Timberwolves

NBA Fantasy Lineups Twitter Britt Robson @brittrobson

NBA Fantasy Lineups Twitter Zach Harper @talkhoops

NBA Fantasy Lineups Twitter Steve McPherson @steventurous

Portland Trail Blazers

NBA Fantasy Lineups Twitter Ben Golliver @BenGolliver

Oklahoma City Thunder

NBA Fantasy Lineups Twitter Royce Young @royceyoung

Utah Jazz

NBA Fantasy Lineups Twitter David Locke @Lockedonsports

 

Pacific Division

Golden State Warriors

NBA Fantasy Lineups Twitter Ethan Sherwood Strauss @SherwoodStrauss

Los Angeles Clippers

NBA Fantasy Lineups Twitter Ben Bolch @latbbolch

Los Angeles Lakers

NBA Fantasy Lineups Twitter Kevin Ding @KevinDing

Phoenix Suns

NBA Fantasy Lineups Twitter Paul Coro @paulcoro

Sacramento Kings

NBA Fantasy Lineups Twitter Tom Ziller @teamziller

 

Just added to your cart:
Qty:
Total:
Subtotal:
Excl. postage 
My Bag
Just added to your wishlist:
Excl. postage 
My Wishlist